Living In Santa Clarita

Tidbits on Santa Clarita

it’s been way to long…

It has been since Oct 8, 2012 since my last post… way to long. I let this go. This blog was a dream of mine to be able to post information of sorts with my own style, my own flair. I am the CEO, The Editor in Chief, and I let it go. 

Well one of my goals this year is to bring my blog back to life.  I really love to write. I was an editor of a college newspaper back in the day and really enjoyed journalism. Sports or news it didn’t matter. I even had my own opinion column. That was before the internet became the warm glow we all love and depend on now.

I will start today and continue moving forward with this blog day by day and watch it grow.

I am a real estate agent so I will post about real estate from time to time but also about things to do or that are going on in Santa Clarita Valley. 

Being a spandex cyclist I get around town a lot. I am averaging about 300-500 miles a month. So I do spend quite a bit of time on my bicycle riding around Santa Clarita!

I do subscribe presently to 153 blogs. So don’t be surprised if I mention or quote a blog from time to time. I find reading blogs more interesting then reading the news. I have blog friends from all over the world! I find most of the news to be negative and depressing these days more so then ever.

Well I guess I will stop tapping on the keyboard for now and go read a few blogs!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “it’s been way to long…

  1. Welcome back!

    One question…never heard the term “spandex cyclist” before. What does it mean? Im intrigued!

Leave a Reply

